Glossary
CTR
The click-through rate states the percentage of user clicks to view an advertisement, e.g. if a banner was viewed 1.000 times and clicked 50 times, the click-through rate is:
50/1.000 = 5 %
The click-through rate states the percentage of user clicks to view an advertisement, e.g. if a banner was viewed 1.000 times and clicked 50 times, the click-through rate is:
50/1.000 = 5 %